cw628: Class clown seeks same
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Castaic, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
cw628 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
By day I'm a nurse. By night and in my free time I make the absolute most out of life. I'm looking for someone who's honest, smart and funny and above all else, easy going. I'm a single mom to an amazing 8 year old daughter. I split my time evenly with my ex, and we are amicable co parents. I love to be outdoors, I'm always up for biking, hiking, racquet ball, roller blading, ice skating, even ping pong (I am pretty good). I like movies, comedy shows, amusement parks, concerts, wine tasting, camping, mammoth/Lake Tahoe long weekends. I love crime dramas, forensic stuff, ghost adventures. I'm pretty open minded, originally from San Francisco. If forced I can discuss any form of politics but be warned I get my info from The Daily Show and The Colbert Report. I live the movie Office Space, so if you've seen it you'll know what I mean. I am very active, it's really important to me that I meet someone who doesn't just prefer to "hang on the couch". Life's too short so if I can take the time to message you, you can take a second to write back.

First Date
It depends on the person, but really I like to be able to talk without coffee noise in the background. If I am willing to meet you, I obviously like you, so I'd say a park or someplace outdoors. Save the beach trips for later. But at least a couple hours to chat, see if there's a connection. If nothing sparks, you go your own way.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cw628 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke