wannaturnitup
Age: 26
Hang Out
jenkat888
Age: 22
Long Term
newbieeee1988
Age: 18
Hang Out
MariiaGingras: Souviens Tu?
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Sudbury, Ontario
Details
23 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
MariiaGingras isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Student


dating
This is Nikey... <3






I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French



About Mareeya Gingras
Never know what to write in these things.. so, here's my answers to the 'suggested topics;' \
my hobbies include reading, movies, hanging out, school & eventually work.
my goals and aspirations in life are, currently; finish college in one piece, get my ged and get my ass to the military. i want to be an addictions counsellor specific to members of the military and their families. oh, and i want to live on a farm with the puppy.
what makes me unique? my past experiences combined with my own values and moral compass? oh, and my oversized pup. my dog is my life. if you don't like big dogs or are scared of them, don't waste my time. he ain't goin' nowhere.
my taste in music varies depending on my mood, more often than not though it includes; country, rock, top 40's, golden oldies, '90's.

First Date
Easy to please, I'm down for just about anything


Mail Settings
To send a message to MariiaGingras you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:31 and 54.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75