awill94571: A sense of humor is a must
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Rio vista, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
awill94571 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Veterinary medicine







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I am a very funny and outgoing person who loves to laugh. I enjoy the normal day things but dont mind getting dirty.....especially with where i work. I enjoy relaxing on my days off or going shooting. I am looking for someone who knows what they want and has goals in life.
I do love being outdoors: running, hiking, camping, and fishing are a few of my favorites. I'm career motivated but put family first and my two dogs are the center of my world. Send me a message I would love to hear from you.

First Date
Lets do something fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to awill94571 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 36.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke