MsVeeRed: Every moment is precious
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Columbus, Ohio
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black hair
Intent
MsVeeRed Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Princess
Profession
Merchandiser







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years


Interests
ReadingHanging out with family and friendsMovies
ChurchLooking for new things to do to add to my list bowlingSocial outings
Dining out

About Me
I am outgoing, love people, love to read, hang out with my children, grandchildren, family and friends, and that special gentleman when he comes along.

Looking for someone with some similarities yet compliments in the areas I'm not.

I am excited about life, ready to enjoy it to the fullest.
I have an outgoing personality, I'm a lot of fun to be around. I have a great sense of humor.

I am not one who tries anything once, yet I'm willing to try new things if they are safe, moral and not against my relationship with God. I love church outings and events. Yet I would love to go to a play, bowling, shoot a little pool, go to a museum, and now that the weather is breaking a walk in nature, some site seeing.

Reading, my all time favorite way to relax. I like watching movies but I always tend to fall asleep. I like to write and love good conversation.

I'm looking for new interesting and enjoyable things and people in my life. I spend most of my time enjoying my children and grandchildren.Trusting God and expecting awesome things to come my way along with that special gentleman to share it with.

I have that approachable quality that makes a person feel they have already known me.

I have a knack for organizing things, and I'm pretty good at it.
.
The first things people usually notice about me is my smile.

I love Christian music that is what I listen to all the time in my car. Lately been enjoying a little olde school music.

I'm a picky eater but fried breast and wings always work for me.

I like quite a few movies, not horror. I love Christian novels, self help books, anything encouraging an inspiring. I do read my Bible.

I could never do without:
My Savior Jesus Christ, My children, grandchildren, family and friends, reading, conversation and my husband when I'm blessed with him.

I spend a lot of time thinking about what I'm going to do to better my life, and truly live it to the fullest and the happiest.

Hoping I can find a class and learn to Salsa that's what I really want to do.

You should message me if:
You are sincere, honest and have a good sense of humor. I don't just want anyone in my life whether it's hanging out or chatting, and definetly not for a long term partner.








.














.








Advertisement Remove ads from the site Report this ad




Answer some new questions to find better matches.

First Date
Lets see how we vibe and then decide
I would love to do something outside of the norm.
Can we get creative, do something, new and exciting.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MsVeeRed you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 62.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married