midnight_moonlight: Is MR RIGHT on here?
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Kinston, North Carolina
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
midnight_moonlight Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Clerical/Data Entry


dating
7-20-14






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Welcome!!

I have a wide taste of music but most of the time you can hear me listening to alternative (99.5X). I enjoy reading and mostly read paranormal romance books. I am a romantic person even thou I don't have anyone in my life right now to show/give my love to. I enjoy the Spring and Fall when the weather is cool and comfortable. I enjoy watching meteor showers since I think they are amazing to watch. If you have never watched one, you are missing out. I love the beach thou I can't swim. There is something about sitting/walk on the beach and listening to the waves crashing in.

I have tattoos. Some people like them, some don't. If you don't, that is fine, that is your choice. I like tattoos but don't expect everyone to have them. My tattoos have meaning to me and you have to get to know me to know what they are and why they mean what they do. I don't judge you for having them or not so don't judge me.

I enjoy a wide range of movies. If you have read this far and decide to email me.. Tell me what your favorite movie is and why..

GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to midnight_moonlight you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs