kkfergy: Creeper Free Zone :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San francisco, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Red hair
Intent
kkfergy Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Student/ Media Consultant for a Inter-Des firm







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me


Hmmmm...about me...

I am a chill, happy, kind person (with a wicked sense of humor) from a small farm town. I am now pursuing my education & big city ambitions in CA.

I am fairly new to the online dating scene, I had some friends (Men and Women) have success on this site! So here I am!

Six things I could not live with out=
1.) Family, Friends & Animals
2.) "Love"
3.) Cuddly things i.e... things made of goose down..
4.) Music (opera, rap), Art, Expression & Dance
5.) A Hot Shower
6.) Nature & Wide Open Space

Bullets
*I am a musician pursuing the classical arts!
*I love to cut loose, hang with friends,cocktails/happy hour, any kind of live music
* Miniature tigers are my current favorite band, check them out :)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CUFihiX0kyE or http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dCXaz3RM8aE

I'm an open book, feel free to ask anything.

First Date
First Date .....hmmm
Lets keep it chill! I think first meetings are meant to be light and non pressured filled situations. What do you think?