monamon
Age: 24
Dating
scv22: Looking to meet new people and have fun.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fresno, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
scv22 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I graduated from Fresno State majoring in acting. I want to be able to pursue acting or stage management wherever that may lead me. I love hanging out with friends and going to the movies or just hanging out at someone's house. I like going out and getting coffee with friends or going out to enjoy the nightlife. I enjoy being active and would rather be outside enjoying the sunshine instead of being a couch potatoe and watching tv all day. I am a strong Christian and that is something that is very important to me. My faith is a strong part of my everyday life. I am quirky and fun and always up for spontaneous adventures. I like all kinds of music and don't have a specific genre that is my favorite.

First Date
The first date doesn't have to be eccentric. I am happy with just going out for coffee and talking or playing mini golf. Something that lets us be outdoors and allows us to get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to scv22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 28.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke