socalpamela: tired of catching throw backs! __
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Riverbank, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
socalpamela is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business owner







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I'm a lucky girl blessed with a 6 year old son, he keeps me busy makes me laugh and reminds me daily of how special life is. I love being a mother, I THINK ITS A BLAST!After a 6 year relationship with his father,I realized I had no more time to waste on someone who wasnt bringing happiness to the table.So here I am "fishing". Actually I'm just going to throw my line out there,with honesty and preyer and hopefully my catch of a lifetime will bite! I am positive, honest,generous girl who avoids drama and negitivity at all costs. my friends would probably say I'm the party animal out of the group...I call it embracing in a good time(to the fullest,of course).In November I started my own business, it has been going exceptionally well,I am extremely busy.That is why I am on here,its convenient. My time is valuable to me,therefore dont waste it.I am confident in what I want and with who I am. So if you think we would make a good fit hmu I dont like to spend alot of time texting or chatting it up I would much rather meet for coffee,happy hour.I am verylaid back and do not like to be in the presents of negitive people who dwell,****,&complain.This life goes by too fast to be unhappy most of the time.So lets get together for a drink,and share some laughs.If all goes well we will end up shitfaced drunk partying all night waking up not having any idea who we are with or how we got there.KIDDING! A conversation over lunch or coffee,would be fine for our first time meeting.These are some things that matter to me:

*I am tall,and I love to throw on a pair of heels,so I prefer a man to be at least be my height 5'10".

*I will continue the rest of this profile when i have nore time.Until then happy fishing and good luck, Pamela


First Date
Whatever floats our boat!


Mail Settings
To send a message to socalpamela you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.