thug.chick.91
Age: 33
Dating
Lo_iixiv: One LoVe
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Rocklin, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Lo_iixiv isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Hair stylist







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I have a deep love and appreciation for life & all of its experiences. I feel extremely blessed to be able to use my passion and creativity in my profession while providing value and service to others. My career is highly fulfilling & currently fills up most of my time, by choice. Though I still have lots of goals and dreams I’d like to accomplish, I love to celebrate life and the people in it any chance I get in all sorts of different ways. I’m inspired everyday by music, fashion, art, nature & my friends and family. That being said…………..
I love to go to music festivals & concerts (must admit kinda of a bass head ha ha have to be front row and by a speaker). Music and dancing are super rejuvenating and healing to my soul as well as yoga, long walks, the beach/water and the SuN. I read a lot lately on philosophy, astrology and spirituality/holistic healing are the subjects that interest me the most.
I’m a free spirit who enjoys my alone time as much as I enjoy company. Always open to friendships and connections with authentic unique individuals who share similar qualities & have good vibes ~~~~~
BLeSSed Be!



Mail Settings
To send a message to Lo_iixiv you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.