kaylame123
Age: 33
Dating
JillyBeth02: Only if you can make me laugh :-)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
JillyBeth02 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Teacher


dating
I'm the one with the captain and coke with a grea






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm from Buffalo, NY. I have lived out here for 3 1/2 years. I love to be active. I play soccer, work out, I take yoga and zumba classes. I also enjoy going snowboarding and traveling. I'm someone that's worth getting to know. I'm creative, passionate, outgoing, fun, sweet, and I love sports :-) I like all different types of music.
I have a crazy busy schedule so I'm looking for someone that can keep up :-) I've been through the ringer and I know what I want. I would like to spend time with someone that is honest, hardworking, loyal, has a job, degree, car, doesn't live at home, and overall has their stuff together. If you have all of these qualities I would love to hear from you.

First Date
Make it fun and memorable :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to JillyBeth02 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke