niki0810: I am just me
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Manteca, California
45 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
niki0810 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

01-18-15 another day in paridise lol

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a very easy going person that tries to be happy even when life throws curve balls your way I am the type of lady that was raised if you see someone with out a smile then you give them yours. .Family to me is the most importent thing in life . I love fishing and I will even bait my own hook, I like to cook but I can say I"m not Betty Crocker. I love the Mountains and I love the beach also I like taking long rides listing to counrty music. Also I am a very proud grandma who is helping raise My grand daughter who is 3 and she hold the key to My heart so I figure better lay all the cards out on the table cause past esperence it has been once someone hears I'm a grandma they run for the hills so I figured is save you the trip that is not your cup of tea.

First Date
I think meeting for a nice up of coffee or soda is a nice first start.