Jodonne33: Meeting a fun date!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Daphne, Alabama
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Jodonne33 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
School Teacher


dating
2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a very energetic and fun person to be around with. I love to go out and meet new people. I have been involved with Karate for the last three years and should have my black belt in July. I also enjoy spending time with my two beautiful girls, and being a mother. One of my favorite things to do is read, it's always been a huge enjoyment for me. Love music! Some of the artists that I enjoy are, Bruce Springsteen, Bob Dylan,Brandi Carlile, Lucinda Williams, Van Morrison, and sundry more. I am alway open to new bands and artists to listen to. I was in the Army for three years and was stationed in Europe. I had the opportunity to travel much of Europe. Another thing I enjoy doing is eating, I come from an Italian family and we know how to eat! I am a teacher at a Christian school and I love what I do.

Whether or not I peak your interest, I truly hope you learn many rich things from your interactions with others and that you find your one and only.

First Date
For a first date: dinner or just get a cup of java and talk. I've heard that one should always give a restaurant a second chance if the meal was not up-to-par. I have read that one should always give the first date a second chance as they may be having an off night. :>)


Gifts Received