LDK89
Age: 25
Long term
ahh_dilennyb
Age: 22
Friends
Ceceg89
Age: 24
Dating
Rikkirakki: Live life w/o looking back, w/o regrets.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vacaville, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Rikkirakki Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Apartment manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I would describe myself as a down to earth type of girl. I take life one day at a time and live life to the fullest. I like taking long walks and stopping to smell the roses, both literally and figuritively. I'm fun loving, outgoing, insightful, and a little stubborn at times. I hate missing oppertunities and live life with as little regrets as possible. I'm not huge on the club scene; although I will go to the bar and shoot a few rounds of pool with you (even though I suck...royally). I enjoy playin cards or dominoes, and havin a few drinks... But of course I'll try anything once. :)

Who I'm looking for? I'm looking for someone who can have my back and be down for me no matter what. Someone who can hold good conversation and who is intelligent, who is honest and mature. I'm looking for someone who is chill but fun and a tad chivalrous.


****Lets be clear though. I know the game. Ive played the game. I hate the game. If u tryin to run game u can keep it movin cuz u wont be runnin game on me.****

First Date
Im down for anything but I would love to go to a spoken word show.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rikkirakki you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.