triple1313: Is there anyone near Murphys, CA?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Murphys, California
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aries
triple1313 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Portuguese

About Me

I just moved near Murphys and I am wondering if there is ANYONE who would like to hang out. Maybe go for a hike? Maybe just watch a movie? Show me the sites? I don't care if you have kids…..I love them! Age and body type are also unimportant to me……

That being said,

I am trying to love life to the fullest and travel as much as possible... and I would like to impress upon you all the things I love doing but it seems so hard here inside this little tiny box. I love being outside in the great outdoors. Most of the time I go in search of rocks in their natural habitat. Creeks, deserts, name it. Just dont force me to go into nature and sit still. I dont do that very well. In fact I prefer to be as busy as possible at all times. Currently I am trying to save money to enroll in Gemology school. I am also building a shed in my back yard for my rock hunting hobby, I have an etsy store and a small space in an antique mall here in Portland.

First Date
I prefer one on one time as opposed to being in a crowd. Especially on a first date.
You, me, conversation and perhaps a beverage and the rest is up to fate.....