1857933
Age: 45
Dating
nekidduk73: Can you love like you were never hurt?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Turlock, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
nekidduk73 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Social Worker Supervisor


dating
Ready to head out and dance.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years


Interests

About Me
I'm not here for frivolous dating. I'm truly trying to find the most perfect match I can find. My social calendar sometimes far exceeds the boundaries of my ability to find a babysitter because I love to go out and do fun things. Recent nights out have included concerts, plays, girls' night, comedy shows, movies, happy hours and birthday celebrations. I love to be active and do crazy things like mud runs and Bay to Breakers but I am not an athletic build. I am definitely plus size and have been all my life so if you'd like to move on at this point please feel free. I love to read and am currently powering through the 5th Game of Thrones book though I read a wide variety of genres. I'm ashamed to admit that I have an affinity for some bad reality TV but rarely get to watch it. I like to do corny family things (like pumpkin patches, the zoo, local festivals, the fair, etc.) but also enjoy grown ups only fun like occasional gambling trips.

If my friends were to describe me they'd tell you that I have a funny and sarcastic sense of humor, that I'm direct in how I communicate (not everyone appreciates this) and that I'm intelligent, responsible and dependable. Once you're in my inner circle I'm ferociously loyal and will move mountains for you. My deal breakers in a relationship are dishonesty (if you lie and I catch you then I can't trust you), alcohol and drug abuse, and racial intolerance (my son is Caucasian and African American). Family is important to me and I adore my son. I would be open to considering more children but now that he's 6 and I'm older I would be content with just him. I'm not willing to relocate because he's in a great school and I have a great job. My views are liberal and I don't believe in organized religion although do believe in spirituality. I still believe love is possible. :)

First Date
As long as we can laugh and have a good time anything would be great. I'd love a nice dinner and a show at the Gallo or the opportunity to kick some butt at mini-golf. I'm a dork who would be up for taking a dance lesson or something else fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nekidduk73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke