MHdnW
Age: 27
Friends
suno6: Enjoy the simple life.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Prescott, Ontario
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown
Intent
suno6 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Childcare Provider


dating
Las Vegas May 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm looking for a committed relationship but not your typical relationship.
I'm a very independent women. I have my own house, pump my own gas, cut the grass, shovel, pay bills etc all on my own and have been for quite sometime now. So I'm 100% ok with being on my own but I'm looking for that partner in crime to do random stuff with from time to time. I'm looking for a guy who is also independent, enjoys time to himself and is settled in life.
In my spare time I enjoy visiting with friends and family, going out for dinner and a couple drinks, taking my dog for walks by the water, going to concerts, shopping or listening to music while curled up with a good book. I listen to all types of music and I always enjoy hearing new stuff.
If any of this sounds interesting to you send me a message. Happy Fishing :-)

First Date
Something simple for a first date. Grabbing a pint and some appetizers at a pub, a stroll by the water, a beverage at Timmies. A place where you have the chance to talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to suno6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 38.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married