Geneva78
Age: 36
Dating
kdr81471
Age: 43
Dating
ajp3: Happy being me
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Dover, Delaware
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
ajp3 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
IT







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Just trying to enjoy life!


...I'm pretty outspoken and can be blunt. If you don't want to know what I think, don't ask.

Like a wide variety of things!

LOVE football, hockey, ufc/mma, live boxing matches, movies, hanging out at home, relaxing at the beach, etc.

I have a normal day job.

Into all types of music from classical to r&b to hard rock. Like going to concerts, last one was Linkin Park in NJ.

Don't have a type, but looking for someone who has their act together. Not into drama.

Intelligence and confidence are a turn on. If there's no chemistry, just friends is good too!!

Looking locally only. Not into endless emails/texts, or heavy drinkers (light or non-drinker preferred). Must be between 30-45 and taller than me.

First Date
Usually up for whatever! Will try anything once.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ajp3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.