dan.italia: Ciao bella!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Greene, Rhode Island
Details
21 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
dan.italia Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
World Language Teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Italian  



About Dan
Hello I'm Dan. I am a recent college graduate with a teaching degree in Middle & High School Italian and Spanish. I just started my first teaching job a few weeks ago and plan on getting a full time high school teaching job in the fall and starting my MA in Hispanic studies in the fall. If you asked my friends the strongest parts of my personality are my drive, passion, commitment, and caring/compassionate nature. My music taste is best described as all over the place. It's easier to sum up my taste by what I dislike versus what I like: I dislike rap/hiphop, some pop and some country. The music I most commonly listen to is Classic Rock, Jazz, and Italian Classical Crossover (think Josh Groban, or Andrea Boccelli). I look forward to hearing from you soon.

First Date
The key component of a good first date for me is someplace quiet with an opportunity to really get to know what that person is about. It could be dinner and a walk out side, or something similarly good to get to know her. I'm not a fan of movie dates because they are impersonal.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dan.italia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 23
Live in United States