LadyLuvz8o8
Age: 47
Friends
prettyaloha
Age: 49
Friends
PJ411: Live, Love, Laugh!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Honolulu, Hawaii
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
PJ411 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Publishing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
WalkingReadingTravel
FestivalsDancingAuctions
ConcertsListening to musicExploring
I love animals but i dont have any pets at this time

About Pamela
Aloha! I am new resident of Hawai'i but have lived most of my life in Southern Indiana with a few years farther north, near Madison, WI and most recently 3 years in the SF Bay area. I have two intelligent and beautiful daughters who are grown. I enjoy exploring new places, trying new foods (and drink) or just relaxing on the beach with a good book. I am an honest, dependable, easy-going person who enjoys life.

I enjoy listening to music, watching movies, going to festivals, traveling, walking, swimming, reading or just relaxing at home. I try to exercise regularly and eat healthy. Family is very important to me and I would expect my partner to feel the same way. I do not currently attend a church but am a spiritual person who believes that everyone is special and their influence in this world makes a difference.

Some of my favorite music is Classic Rock (you know the good stuff from the 60s and 70s) also like Maroon 5, Shinedown, even some Blues and Jazz. I really enjoy most music including country and gospel.

I also like to travel and try new things. Recent vacations included zip-lining, white water rafting, and riding ATVs on the beach.

I am looking for someone who is kind, intelligent and has a wonderful sense of humor. I enjoy giving and receiving affection including, holding hands, kissing, hugs and just those small little things that make such a difference on a day to day basis to keep a relationship growing stronger.

I like to keep it real, please. Not into drama or head games. Just open and honest communication.
Let's take a chance, who knows what may develop.

First Date
We could meet for coffee or drinks at a small cafe.
Take a walk on the beach.
Visit a museum.
Go for a hike.


Mail Settings
To send a message to PJ411 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 47 and 66.