coreyatmn77: Winter is coming!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Saint paul, Minnesota
58 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
coreyatmn77 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum

Northern Pike, the fresh water sharks.... Canada 2010

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Let's use these nice fall day wisely!

I enjoy hockey, baseball, and a bit of football, but I'm not a sports nut. Bowling keeps me busy in the winter, but I'm far from good at it.

I'm looking for someone to share some time with. I enjoy travelling, especially Mexico, the Carribean, and cruises. Vegas is always a great trip as well.

In the winter I work part time at a couple of the arena venues in town. My full time job and this keeps me busy. I like to loaf a bit in the summer after a busy winter.

Blues and oldies are my main musical tastes. A couple of local bands that appeal to me are the Butanes and the Incredibles. Otherwise, Pink Floyd to Jimmy Buffet is quite a range, eh? No rap or really twangy county please.

First Date
No reason for us not to meet and see what happens, is there? For a first date, maybe a drink or two. Dinner later, if all goes well. Maybe a hockey game if you are a fan?