Seancorb22
Age: 27
Friends
_justashlee: Seeing what the DMV has to offer.....
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Rockville, Maryland
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
_justashlee Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Working professional







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hey gentlemen of pof, a little about me:

An adorable single lady from TN who has landed in MD. Right now I'm all work and need to explore what DC/MD/VA has to offer.

I'm looking to find friends and potentially more if the chemistry is right.

Guys I'm looking for is someone outgoing but can enjoy a day inside. I enjoy traveling (there's a list of places I haven't been that I'd like to explore with someone), going to local events and trying new things. I'd prefer someone closer to my age, limited baggage and a mutual attraction.

Most importantly, I would like to meet someone who is honest, respectful and doesn't mind being an equal to a strong and independent minded girl like myself.

So if you're interested, send me a message and we can go from there.

First Date
I'm a little shy at first, so anything that is engaging will bring me out of my shell. A coffee date is cool or meeting at a happy hour.

Just so you know... There will be no meet ups at someone's home. Let's get to know each other well first.


Mail Settings
To send a message to _justashlee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke