wakendreamer: Hi
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Montgomery county, pa, Pennsylvania
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
wakendreamer is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
self employed


dating
here fish fish






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Second Language Portuguese  



About Me
Ok here it goes . Lets pretend that we meet on the street : ) We make the first eye contact Huh I like it . We start talking Hi , Hello, Oi, Holla , yo, E ai , What's up ? que passa .
you then started asking questions so here it goes my answer :
I do work..... way more than I should, let s face it I'm a Immigrant . yeah... I do visit my family once a year .
I can appreciate all kinds of music, but prefer Rock sorry it just runs thru my veins, but I'm open minded to all good music. I m a drummer and play in bands not trying to be the next big thing, just local gigs .
No No I don't dig fancy restaurants, I Do like good food.... I can dimmer the lights on my kitchen, light it up a few candles get a bottle of wine a few extra ultensils , some lean cuisine and get the same effect without the disturbance .
I know I'm an excellent dancer just don't know to demonstrate on front of a live audience. So try not to get us kicked out of parties. When the time it's right my moves you come out naturally .

The reality is we should talk , and really put on the table what we're here for . good luck