hockeyrye: Like Miles Davis, I've been swayed by the cool
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Howell, New Jersey
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
hockeyrye is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Account manager


dating
Christmas 2011






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm big into music. Learning how to play guitar. Pretty decent on acoustic and am learning electric now. I am a HUGE New York Rangers fan. I would live in Madison Square Garden if I could. I love buffalo sauce, cheeseburgers, and seafood. I despise pickles, peanut butter, and arugula. I'm a very optimistic person and always have a smile on my face. I always think about others and am very selfless. I also give a hell of a massage. Feel free to message me for anything else!

Right now I have a pretty great job as an account manager for a tech company. It's a great first job and the place is great. I love going to work, which is something I think is very important. I am very hard worker with a good work ethic.

I don't read too many books. After reading so much forced material in HS and college, it kind of lost it's luster.
I have a very eclectic taste in music. I know everyone says that, but I really do appreciate a large variety of genres. Brand New and the Gaslight Anthem are my favorite bands by far.

I'm looking for a down to earth girl. Yes, it's cliched but I'm gonna say it anyway. I want someone that likes sports. Going to a bar on a weeknight and just chat while watching hockey is a perfect night for me. If you like the Rangers, even better! I love watching movies and tv shows so I don't want someone who thinks thats a waste. A similar taste in movies is a huge thing. Or at least be open to them and not dismiss it right away. Despite all of this, I would love someone to introduce me to new things. There's a lot of stuff I haven't tried, but I am always open to doing new things. I also work a lot during the week so having your weekends free would be awesome. Being able to just crash at the beach and just relax with an awesome girl on a Saturday would be awesome. That's not to say I don't do anything during the week either.

I've basically joined this site to broaden my scope of people that I can meet. I go to bars often, sure, but it's awful meeting women there. I wanted to try something out outside of work and my circle of friends. If anything catches your eye, please message me. I'd love to talk.

First Date
I like to keep the first date simple. Someplace where we can talk and get to know one another. Maybe coffee or a drink. I love taking walks on the boardwalk or the beach as well.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hockeyrye you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not smoke