Angelheaded_Hipster: You like books, right?
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Angelheaded_Hipster Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Typist/Editor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I grew up in Southern California and just moved to San Jose. I have a Bachelor's Degree in English. I love GOOD literature (American literature to be specific) and have very little tolerance for bad writing. My favorite authors are Kerouac, Hemingway, Ginsberg, Harte, London, and Garcia Marquez.

However, I do not spend all of my time reading; I also enjoy movies. Pretty much anything Wes Anderson puts out, clever comedies, westerns, and other random madness. Lately I have been on an electronica indie kick. I cannot get enough of Little Dragon, Toro y Moi, Washed Out, Dr. Dog, A.A. Bondy, Goldfish, etc. While I absolutely love music, I am completely unwilling to date anymore musicians.

I work in San Francisco at a high-risk, specialty insurance company. Super exciting stuff. When I am not doing that, I love to smoke bowls and hula hoop...and a bunch of other crap.


First Date
Coffee or champagne. Maybe bowl smoking.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Angelheaded_Hipster you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married