lonwolf44: no head line
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Pittsburgh area, Pennsylvania
Details
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
lonwolf44 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm looking to meet new people really and eventually find someone. To make it simple. If I say hello, etc and don't get anything back more than a hi. We would not work. I'm looking for equal parts in a relationship or friends really.. I'm looking for Someone who puts just as much info it as one another or it simply won't work out. I'm looking for my other half. To get there I feel as I if no one wants to try anymore. Please prove me wrong. I know what I'm looking for but have a hard time finding it.

I like to have fun, be social, go do activities when time permits from my job. that can be difficult and I'm aware of it, it's not changing soon so if and when we talk about it and it seems like an issue please abort.

My weeekends are not always free. I need someone that can be flexible. During the summer.

I have enough hobbies and I'm not exactly loooking to share all interests with my partner it would be cool if we found a few things together.

I left this vague so maybe you could ask questions about myself rather then totally read everything and not have a conversation with someone. Everyone's got something interesting to share to one another.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Mostly meet for a drink(of any kind) or dinner some where casual. Second dates are the ones to impress you on.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lonwolf44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:23 and 32.