Damcha11: i'll make you smile ;)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Athens, Georgia
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
Damcha11 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
ICU Tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Other  


Interests
Whatever looks fun gets my attention but i love soccerLove to play it and love to watch it real madrid is the club i love

About Me
When it comes to my hobbies i enjoy work-out and playing soccer......goal is to never look back in the past, tomorrow it is a bright new day, some things just don't need to be changed because everything happens for a reason ...so it is what it is .... just keep on pushing :)….as far about myself …im very cool, calm, relaxed, laid-back, humble person, a very hard worker …i'am a very valuable person.....very honest ...trust worthy ...if you get to know me.....i know you will like me :)........very likable and lovable thats what makes me unique ....i know all this sounds too much ......but i know who i am ........only way for you to find out ....just simply try me or give me a chance.…….as far as music goes ….whatever sounds good i like it :)

First Date
i'll figure that out with my partner :).....but, yes i do prefer smooth, calm areas ....maybe coffee shop or a classy lounge ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Damcha11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.