Cjvolks_87
Age: 18
Dating
elisha1993: Charizard I Choose You....
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Tulare, California
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
elisha1993 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
student/caregiver


dating
Hi...






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
My story started on November 19,1993. I'm currently working for the County I live in. I don't smoke anymore but I do drink on occasion.

I've started going back to church and I love it. God is the head of my life and since I made that decision my life has been so blessed. Family means a lot to me even if I can't stand them I still love them regardless. I've been in love with the arts since I can remember (music,theatre,paintings,drawings,sculptures...ect).

I don't have any tattoos but on occasion I do write thug life across my chest with hearts and flowers but when I'm feeling invincible I draw tear drops on my face and skulls on my arm. I don't have any children but one day in the future when the time is right. I'm a fan of all types of music ( R&B,Rap,Old Skool,Country,Rock,Alternative,Classical,Gospel...ect).

Thanks for reading.

First Date
As long as we enjoy each other company and there's nothing but laughter and smiles surrounding us it doesn't matter what we do...but put some thought into it.


Mail Settings
To send a message to elisha1993 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.