Age: 51
Age: 50
Long Term
drbush: Is this all just "Wicked Games"
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hamilton, Ontario
53 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
drbush is looking for a relationship.
High school
Music Snob
Have one

Summer 2015...ok I'm alittle bloated, just had a beer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Gary
I do have goals,some already completed.
To find love again is my ultimate goal.
One is to retire early.
Another is to prove that nice guys don't always finish last.
But then they also say the best is saved for last.
I pretty well raised my kids on my own.
Now they're on their way with their lives
And I'm always there when they need "Dad"
What I need, is to find YOU
"It's hard to do theses things alone"
And I know you're out there.
I'm big on music,especially live,under the stars,on a beautiful night.
Beside my beautiful woman.
I like to keep fit,stay in shape and would admire it in my woman.
I like to joke,see that smile,but I can be serious when it's needed
I'm kind of first, but can be very confident when IT'S needed
Don't smoke tobacco or drink much,but I don't mind a "puff" now and then.
I'm not filthy rich,but get by pretty good.
And I do plan to win the lottery.
I have alot of compassion for life
Alot of life to live
And alot of love to give
"I just want to live while I'm alive"
I do have a bucket list.
Care to join me?
Message ME!!

"I got my heart right here"
"I got my scars right here"

First Date
Somewhere cozy,for a coffee or drink or even a nice" walk and talk"

Mail Settings
To send a message to drbush you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 50.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.