Ydanielle333: I have this, but it is not a must.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
South orange county, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Ydanielle333 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Captionist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious



About Me
Hi guys.


I am sweet, strong, sexy, sassy, spunky, smart, and spontaneous.

I am hoping to meet some guys that love being themselves and like to enjoy life. I love my family very much so a family man is important.
I love all animals so you must love and care for animals.
I work with the deaf and hard of hearing and I love it!

(4 things to make me not be interested in you)

1. No picture or just one picture.
2. All pictures with sunglasses so I cannot see your eyes.
3. A bunch of pictures with alcohol.
4. Not writing anything about yourself.

Oh, I have a question for you guys...why do you put "non-smoker" when you have pics of
yourself smoking???

NOTE: Please know that I get too many "wants to meet you" to read. So if you want my attention, say hello.

Thanks for stopping by and reading my profile.

Good luck to all.

First Date
I like to keep it simple...lets meet and greet in a public place and see if we have chemistry.....then we shall plan first date if all goes well.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ydanielle333 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 18
You must have a picture to contact this user.