Kellzbellz1481: Just be normal
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
The oc, California
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
Intent
Kellzbellz1481 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Office manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Okay, so does anyone else think that the "do You have a car" question is pretty random?...."Do you have kids", "do you want kids", "how old are you" then boom "do you have a car".. :) caught me off guard, I was expecting the next question to be more along the lines of what's your blood type?

So, I'm mostly looking for someone who wants to laugh and have a good time. Someone drama free (yes guys, I know this is ur line, but I would like to put in my request for no drama too) Would like to be friends first and see if anything happens from there.

I heart....
My amazing kiddos
Country music
Camping
Reading
Wine
Good company
Great friends
Laughter
Singing in the shower, cause its the only acceptable place to do it.. ( I stand corrected; apparently in the car is another place deemed acceptable, as I've been told numerous times on here ;) )
Spontaneous road trips
Sleeping in (when I can)

First Date
Something casual... No expectations.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kellzbellz1481 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 46.
You must have a picture to contact this user.