Minefee_s: Looking for a wonderful woman.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Boise city, Oklahoma
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Capricorn with Black
Minefee_s is looking for a relationship.
High school

I can never take a good selfie. lol

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
Hi, my name is Sonny. I'm originally from Arizona and I am moving back to the Tucson area before the end of this year. I'd describe myself as an outgoing person. Dependability is important to me. When you give someone your word you always follow through with it. I pride myself on chivalry. Theres something special about opening doors, pulling out chairs, etc. for a woman. Also I am very polite. My dad raised me to say "yes sir" and "yes ma'am" to everyone. I workout/run 5 days a week. Someday I'd like to run a marathon or at least attempt to lol. I go to church regularly. I don't drink, smoke or do drugs. I don't judge people who drink once in a while but I've always thought if you aren't having enough fun sober then you aren't trying hard enough. I have a job to support myself. I'm an equipment operator and pride myself on working hard everyday. I think I have a great sense of humor. I can make a whole room laugh if I want too. I'm just looking for a good woman to spend time with and get to know. If I can have a great conversation with a woman thats full of laughs and smiles, I honestly don't think there's anything better than that.

First Date
I'd like to go out to dinner then go somewhere quiet to talk and learn more about each other.