QuietOne6868: Psst.....over here
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Fowler, Indiana
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
QuietOne6868 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Logistics


dating
Spring 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a nice quiet guy that is looking for a woman with a beautiful smile that lights up the room when she walks in.

I am looking for someone to hold hands with and walk through life together, helping each other along the way. A diamond shining in the rain.....

Life is a journey and I believe we weren't meant to walk through it alone.

I can make anyone laugh. I am very talkative, and can hold a good conversation. I know a little bit about alot of things. I am very easy going and a good cook to boot. My two sons can attest to that.

I like most foods. I listen mostly to country music, and 80's rock.

I have worked around trees and landscaping for almost 25 years.

I like to watch CSI, The History Channel, A&E, comedies and dramas. I also like to do crossword puzzles, read and anything else that makes me think.

I have two sons that are 19 and 21, and two grandsons. All four mean the world to me and I see them as often as I can.

I live alone and have a bad habit of minding my own business. Life is too short to worry about what everyone else is doing, and be angry all the time.





First Date
A nice first date would be to go somewhere quiet and relax and get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to QuietOne6868 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married