Aerosweety
Age: 36
Friends
Eacc2011
Age: 36
Long term
cpurple20: Seeking European, Indian or Sweet Man
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San marcos, California
Details
39 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Black hair
Intent
cpurple20 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Paralegal







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am happy with myself, but...Life is meant for two!!! A little bit about myself: I enjoy , sitting by a lake, gardening, dinner, theater, music, my dog, & celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, loving, romantic and I have a subtle sense of humor. I love my family, friends and a sweet man who has eyes for me. It is great if he can make me laugh but not required besides it is more important to me that we spend quality time in between busy schedules. No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens. I love all cultures and speak spanish, portugese some turkish and french.Someone who will be HONEST & TRUTHFUL yet relaxed and warm. Please do not reply if you I not fit the description sought in my headline or younger than thirty six, married, or seeking a casual relationship because it is not what I prefer...

Hablo un poco de turco español y francés, y quiero conocer a alguien muy especial y grave. Yo no soy un orador español perfecto, pero el lenguaje de amor. Si eres europeo o escribe el Oriente Medio, por favor, decir hola y que podamos llegar a conocerse unos a otros. Adiós por ahora Cpurple20

First Date
Just a nice cup of coffee at Starbucks, good conversation, or something simple.
Sólo una buena taza de café en Starbucks, una buena conversación, o algo simple.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cpurple20 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 49.
Live in Belgium
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.