Age: 31
Age: 26
Long Term
shams423: well hello there...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Red bank, New Jersey
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
shams423 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Retail Management

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well...I have two kids turnijgn6 this summer (a boy and a girl, and yes, they're twins). I am just starting to get back into the "dating scene", so I'd like to meet some cool people and get to really know them.

The biggest thing to know about me before trying to delve a little deeper, is that I like to keep busy. I do enjoy my downtime, but I would much rather be out and about, than sitting at home all day every day. Also, I am really into my health. I am trying every day to make myself healthier, and teach the importance to my children. I like to work out and find new ways to improve my day-to-day diet.

If that's something you can handle and would like to know more, message me! :0)

First Date
Anything that allows me to get to know the other person. Coffee, dinner, the zoo. I don't think first dates should be spent in a movie theater where you don't get to communicate. We need to learn about one another!