1953Nerd: Just a guy, looking for a girl..............
Non-smoker with Average body type
Midland, Texas
61 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Mixed race Leo with Mixed color hair
1953Nerd is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Hopeless Romantic
Factory Rep/Support Tech (Oilfield)

"selfie" April 11, 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
I'm a bit of an introvert in the beginning, love a good conversation over dinner, hot cocoa or coffee while listening to a thunderstorm (well, I live in Midland, but I can dream, can't I?) and anything outdoors. Bonus points if you love being on or around water. Triple bonus if you've been to Pirate's Week followed by a walk on Seven Mile Beach. Diver since 1971, mountain biking, did the Harley "thing", Me -1, Deer - 0 (but she gave her life in her valiant attempt), haven't been skiing in a while, but love both water and snow.

My children are grown, my cat is fat, I have a great job and work hard, but there's still something missing. I miss having someone special to share my life with. There's nothing like having someone to really talk to at night, early in the morning, a phone call during our work day or a text just letting you know I'm thinking of you.

I'm 61, the pics are recent, and my cat really is fat, but lovable.

I'm no longer traveling constantly as I did in my previous job, so it's easier to make plans and I enjoy weekends off (finally).

Let's have coffee, hot chocolate, lunch or a nice quiet dinner.

First Date
Find something that's comfortable for both of us, coffee, lunch, a walk in a park, I'm sure we can come up with something.