melloyellow1209: Making my own path
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Westminster, Colorado
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
melloyellow1209 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Self Employed


dating
Top of Mt. Bierstadt






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
Hi there! My name is Kyle. I am a very diverse, passionate and eccentric person. Whatever it is that I am doing, I dedicate myself to it and make sure that it is done and that it is done right. I don't like to halfass anything. Although I am very goal-oriented and driven in my career, I am very adventurous and spontaneous in my personal life. I'm not afraid to throw a wrench into the cogs just to make things interesting. I like to get lost (on purpose) and find my way out and discover new things along the way. I love roadtrips, small towns and chili festivals in the middle of nowhere. I will try anything at least twice.

I'm an artist, a landscape architect and a teacher. I like to draw, do digital art, design landscapes and build things with my hands (sculptures, furniture, and odd contraptions and apparatuses). I have my own studio which also doubles as a center for the arts.

I'm an environmentalist. I love nature; the mountains, the forest, and the beach. I enjoy hiking, fishing, camping, and snowshoeing. I hiked nine 14ers over the past summer.

I'm an appreciator of architecture and other human-built structures. I am very passionate about sustainable design and biotecture.

I am a "foodie" and enjoy a myriad of cuisines and will try anything. I also love to cook and I am constantly creating new dishes and fusing different cuisines together. I love books and movies (especially sci-fi, dramas, comedies, independent, and foreign films). I like all genres of music and like to attend concerts occasionally. I like museums and art galleries. I like computers and technology; new and old, and collect random gadgets such as typewriters, rotary phones, old cameras and record players. I have a killer vinyl collection.

I like to support small and local businesses versus corporations and chains. I love finding those hole in the wall restaurants and shopping at farmers' markets.

I am a diehard Broncos and Rockies fan (even when we are losing).

First Date
A great first date would be something casual where we could talk and get to know each other. A restaurant with great food and drinks would be nice but a cafe or coffee shop would do just fine.

Unless you want to play a game of airplane roulette and see where the first flight out takes us. It's always good to find out if you travel well with another person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to melloyellow1209 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke