missdarlingma
Age: 33
Dating
BLinn1979: Looking for mr right, not mr right now
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Placerville, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
BLinn1979 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
jewelry design







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi! So this is always a little hard for me. I mean how do you sum up who you are in writing. There is so much more to me than I could ever put here. But here it goes. I like to do a lot of different things from going on hikes, to the casino, to movies. But I am also comfortable sitting on the couch watching movies or playing on my ps3.
I am looking for a man who already has his life together. If you don't have a job and a car please don't contact me. I want a real man. One who knows how to treat a lady and that doesn't play games. If you want to know more about me just drop a line and we can chat.

First Date
coffee, pizza, a walk on a nice trail. I am up for different options. :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to BLinn1979 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married