toberealforu: Where are you??
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
China spring, Texas
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
toberealforu Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Chinese  



About Me
Well, I am a single mom of my 2 favorite people that mean the world to me. , I am here to meet someone who has a zest and passion for life.
I'm looking for someone who would join me for a show, out to a museum, for a run- even a muddy one ;)??

a picnic in the park, an outdoor concert or a festival .. or maybe a partner in a Sprint Tri?
A man with a positive outlook on life and with a great sense of humor, a couch sitter doesn't fit my high energy personality. I'm willing to wait for the right person!
I'm a doer and need a mate who likes to make their home a sweeter place, I can relax and watch a movie all cuddled up too. Affection and passion is a must for me... no exceptions for this quality.
I was raised in Hong Kong . I may look American, but I am Portuguese, Chinese and the American mix as well. I'm an International girl at heart, and so I see the world as my playground ! Hope to find someone who feels the same as I do!
Passion for each other is my criteria... I won't settle for less. Did I mention Passion????
If we connect I'm all for a date, I'm not in to serial texting, I have the mind set, that if you are enjoying the company, then it's time to meet. Distance isn't an issue if there is a real connection, love has no boundaries :D






Mail Settings
To send a message to toberealforu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 49.
Live in Australia
You must have a picture to contact this user.