lifesadance79
Age: 35
Dating
tuchi30
Age: 31
Dating
CountryHeart79: Looking for someone who loves the outdoors.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Winona, Minnesota
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
CountryHeart79 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Tourism


dating
Bonfire up north.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I am a fun, easygoing person who loves to make people laugh. I spend as much time outdoors as I can. I lot to go fishing, camping, or just going for drives in the country. I'm a big baseball and hockey fan and love my MN teams. I enjoy photography and have even sold a few of my photos. I love to go storm chasing and have a lot of great lightning photos. I am working as an machine operator at a factory in town working 40 to 50 hours a week. Its good pay but not the best for going out and meeting new people. Many of my friends and family are married with kids so i am looking for someone who likes spending time with kids and someday wants to have kids. As for now I'm looking for someone to go out and get to know and see how things develop. I mostly listen to country music and love to go to concerts.Talk to you soon.

First Date
A great first date to me would be going to out to eat at nice little small town restaurant, something not too noisy so we can have a good conversation. Next would be a walk along the river perhaps catching the sunset. After that either going to a movie or sitting around a campfire.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CountryHeart79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 34.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married