Msvlchick2
Age: 38
Long term
Sherib79: Let's hang out!! :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Marysville, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Sherib79 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Sheri
Looking for friends BUT if we click we can go from there!! I would love a relationship but sometimes you're better off friends. I'm an intelligent, fun woman who loves the outdoors. I also like to go out for drinks, work out, movies, play pool, go to comedy clubs, you name it! I'm very adventurous and love hiking, rock-climking, sky diving, anything outdoors. Nature is my sanctuary and music keeps me alive. I'll try almost anything once. I am not the type of girl who just hooks up so if that's what you're looking for it's not me. I love to have fun and flirt and see what happens. I love kids and animals as well. So hit me up if you're interested. :) I'm looking for a man who is adventurous, intelligent, honest, has a great sense of humor, is active and has respect for others. Of course who doesn't love a little wild and naughty side in doses because I definitely have them as well!!

First Date
I'm open, within reason of course! Dinner, drinks, skydiving, amusement parks, going outdoors, you name it! I can be a girly girl but I also like to get dirty. I'm a jack of all trades.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sherib79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 41.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married