DivingReefs
Age: 40
Dating
IsleOfMan88
Age: 42
Friends
darkluv455
Age: 42
Long term
StationMan: Just you'n me, simple and free
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Richardson, Texas
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
StationMan is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Macintosh/Apple Systems Administrator/Designer


dating
just me






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
MusicianGibson les paul guitarsMovies
North park mallPearl drumsRock n roll
Hard bluesLive bandsGood food
Mexican food mi cocinaGloriasOutdoor festivals
Basically what dallas people do for funJoe bonamassaMargaritas
Bulleit whiskeyNorth parkBreakfast

About Jere
Hi ladies, this is Jere.. pronounced Jerry.

I have lived half my life in a small country town.. The rest in the city.. Which I feel has rounded out my personality farely well :-)

I'm about as salt of the earth you can get. Anybody whose ever met me would list these qualities.. and it's a mixed bag trust me.  Intense, funny, intelligent, outgoing, joker, sarcastic, carrying, affectionate, sincere, geeky, honest,  handsome, serious when it is time to be, trust worthy, great father, huge movie and music buff...and much more.

Things I'm not are, I'm really not a sports guy except olympics and championships. I'm not a Cowboy fan until Romos gone. Now my daughter is 14 and plays club volleyball, now that's an awesome sport.  Love to watch her play :-) she lives in Austin with her mama.

About what I'm into, I think as far as Dallasites go.. we all like to do a lot of the same stuff.. at least I think so.  Movies concerts,  different cuisine, festivals, plays, Mexican food,  happy hours with margaritas, sushi, I mean come on.. this is Dallas.

I would like for my partner to be a half and half girl who feels she can be independent and do what she wants and know she can do whatever knowing I trust her...and know I support her in logical decisions :-)

All I ask is if she tells me when she's gonna be home and asks me if I need a sandwich before she leaves...lol

Is that to much to ask :-)
Jere

First Date
Maybe a drink at the local pub, break the ice and talk to see how things go...maybe Starbucks or Marble Slab...just some place where we can talk for a while interupted...I am looking for that instant chemical attraction that we all hope for ; )