1habsfan62: Still looking for my Aragorn
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
St catharines, Ontario
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
1habsfan62 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
employed







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am a fun person, love to joke around and not take life too seriously. I am affectionate and loving. I love hockey, (the Habs) music and going to live shows when I can. I love the outdoors and nature. I have 3 daughters, ages 17, 15, and 12 so they are a huge part of my life of course. I should also add I am attracted to younger LOOKING men. I am not interested in random hookups or online relationships.

First Date
For a first date, just going for coffee or a drink would be nice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1habsfan62 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 50.
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married