sandr3030
Age: 54
Long term
akabeeb59: Ready to get back in the game
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
akabeeb59 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
sales, education







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Boy, I'm learning a lot about human nature on this site. I've been out of the game for 12 years and it's interesting re-entering the world of the living. I keep seeing that people are posting big huge lies about themselves. So far, knock on wood, I have not encountered that. I am a pretty straight forward person. What you see is pretty much what you get. And I'm complicated - Gemini - but that's what keeps life interesting, right? I look exactly like my pictures, I really am 53 but I look younger, I don't lie well so you can pretty much count on this being true.


Ok, me: I am tall, smart, funny, fun, relatively adventurous, love music...did I mention that I love music? I am compassionate and kind and bossy and powerful. I love animals - I have 3 dogs and two cats - and I will not stand for cruelty - I hate haters. I love tatts and have 4 of my own - working on the next design as we speak. I just pierced my nose and I love it. I look younger than my age and I am wise beyond my years.

So, if you can't go a day without music, don't think there is too much apathy and cruelty in the world, don't have a "to each his own" attitude - and are not of the belief that all people should have the same rights regardless of their sexual orientation, race, gender, etc - I'm not the girl for you.

First Date
Something easy and fun. Starbucks or Barnes & Noble or IHOP (lol). I mean, who doesn't love pancakes, right? Dog park even (I really love people who love their pets)