Ms_awesomenes
Age: 28
Dating
klobertini8511: looking for me?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cotati, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
klobertini8511 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
student/stay-at-home parent







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Hi my name is Katy, I am currently going to school pursuing a degree in social work. I am a single mom and my son is the most amazing part of my life. I am looking for someone who wants to find their partner in life as I do. I am looking for someone who wants a family. I am a very laid back person, although I like going out and having fun, exploring new places, I am also fine with hanging out at home with a bowl of popcorn and a movie. My friends ahve often said that I have a sarcastic sense of humor but I can take it as well as I can dish it out and believe that humor is essential in any relationship. I really like country music but will listen to just about anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to klobertini8511 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke