peachesncream1976: Classy Lady seeks Adventure...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Holbrook, New York
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
peachesncream1976 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Tammie
What am I looking for? Someone who achieves and embraces life. I truly enjoy the life I have created and I am not looking for someone to make me happy rather someone to share in my happiness!

I am a single professional woman seeking an emotionally secure, financially stable all around good guy... A bit about me, I work in healthcare marketing by day, and by night I love to let loose at a lounge or nice restaurant with friends or a special guy.... I have a great sense of adventure, and love to travel, it would be great to find the right person to explore the world with me. I also enjoy going to the gym and working out. I am also a big fan of music, I can appreciate all kinds of music but hip hop and R & B are my favorite. Other than that I am a warm friendly person that loves to meet new people, chat and see where it goes.

First Date
The first date would start at a nice restaurant, there is something to be said for nice soft ambiance adding to the allure of a first meeting. Coffee shops and movies seem so impersonal on a first date to me! After a nice meal, we can maybe take a walk on the boardwalk or grab a night cap and really get to know one another.