stvgrffn
Age: 29
Dating
Clayton4952: Superman
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hamburg, Iowa
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
Clayton4952 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Front Office Executive at Super 8







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Clayton
Hello my name is Clayton I'm 26 years old and have 8 tattoos. I'm outgoing,spontaneous, fun to be around. I'm a nice sweet caring guy that loves to be outdoors when the weather is nice I like going fishing, camping and watching football. I like all kinds of music but I mainly listen to rock, rap, and country. Cuddling is one of my all time favorite things to do. Over all I would say I'm a country boy at heart. I have a 9 year old daughter that I love very much. I am hoping to soon find a girl that I can settle down with and love unconditionally. I don't like liars nor cheaters or people that think it's cute and funny to play head games. If you would like to know anything else message me

First Date
Movie at home and cuddling sounds nice


Mail Settings
To send a message to Clayton4952 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.