Spartan430: Looking for something real
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Forked river, New Jersey
28 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Spartan430 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Law Enforcement

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Alright, my name is Mike and I am looking for a real girl who I even have a remote shot at being in a real relationship with. I have done the whole bar scene and frankly, I'm over it. It's great if you are 21 and looking to hookup but honestly who can't do that? I work in law enforcement and I work a lot, which makes meeting someone quite difficult. I would be however, more than willing to make time for someone who is worth it.
I have two bachelor degrees in Criminal Justice and Sociology which are doing nothing for me right now but costing me a student loan payment every month.
If you want to know anymore feel free to ask.

*Note. Seriously? "Hi" is all people can come up with?
** I will not take a picture of my abs in the bathroom mirror. Please do not ask, it s embarrassing .... for you.

First Date
Something casual where we can actually get to know eachother. I know it is a terrible cliche but, dinner sounds good to me.