ShelleeTruj
Age: 22
Long term
lovinlifethef
Age: 20
Hang out
kday03: I'm the kind of girl you bring home to Mom :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Clovis, California
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
kday03 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Student


dating
in Atwater!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Instagram: kday03 I'm currently going to school full time and working part time. I'm a communications major. I'm a very laid back girl that loves multiple things. I'm in the middle of city and country. i do like to look presentable as far as my hair and clothes goes but dont let that fool you, I can get down and dirty. I love hunting, fishing, camping, 4 wheeling, hiking, the mountains, beach, and the snow. Unfortunately i am living in the city right now but one day i want to live in a beautiful home in the country. I was in cheer from 5th grade to my senior year and miss it like crazy. I also did volleyball. All time fav movie is edward scissor hands lol dont judge! I lovveeee scary movies...takes alot to scare me. I absolutely love the paranormal and want to have an interaction with a ghost one day lol I love to dress up and go out but I also like to stay in and watch movies and cuddle :) I'm a good girl with some bad in me. I'm an adventourous girl and a very outgoing person that loves to laugh and has a smile on my face 24/7, sense of humor is key. Spontaneous gestures are my favorite. Being organized is one thing, but lifes to short to be constantly living by a schedule all the time. im not afraid to live in the moment. p.s. if you dont like sarcasim kick rocks because I'm definetly the jokester but I'm serious when its necessary.