ohi82
Age: 32
Friends
Olive_oil_boy: Here we go!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Olive_oil_boy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Yes


dating
Zankythos






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
Hey what's up! Thanks for checking out my profile. thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile.

Family and friends, travel, roadtrips, bbq, cooking for others,pranks, surprises, music, dancing, sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, photography, museum, craziness, spontaneity, going out checking out new spots in town, movie and wine nights,sharing, simplicity, respect, flip flops down to earth people, casual, news, sense of humor about yourself, awareness.

And yet another short list of things that I’m not really fond of:
- beards
- Self-centered people
- reality tv except for bachelor or Bachelorette great show!!
- taking selfies
I know my pics are dark and I look like a dbag in shades. I'll send you more pics once we get to know each other.

In addition, if you happen to pronounce the following sentences regularly, we’re definitely increasing the chance of a good match here:
“what's the worst that can happen”
“here we go”
“oh ya!"

Hope to hear from you! Have a good one:)

First Date
Go for ice cream and talk and see if there's a connection.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Olive_oil_boy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female