Vert87: Looking for someone totally worth it
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Vert87 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Information Technology







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Trent
I'm just me, like it or leave it...I can guess which one you'll pick :P

My degree is actually in Automotive Technology. Yes, I was a mechanic for 6-7 years after school but I was laid off so I decided to change careers. Now I work in schools keeping their computers running. I am certified for this as well.

I'm looking for someone who is independent but still winds up needing me in their life at the end of the day. I don't make a ton of money but it's adequate. I have nice things.

I won't play games or break your heart, if you won't do the same.

I enjoy fixing things, working with my hands, going to concerts, going on road trips, target shooting, watching TV or playing video games occasionally.

Likes (in no particular order):
Furry animals
Love
Sex - but only when the time is right. Don't get the wrong idea! :)
Money (making it - NOT trying to get it from you)
Going downtown (but only with the right people)

Dislikes:
Most sports
Politics (Mostly because I find that people argue so heatedly over "this person is better than that person")
Untrained dogs - if they don't stay off me, they're not "friendly", they're untrained. Personal space! :P
Lots of country & classical music - it's okay once in a while
Living in a zoo - a ton of pets is not necessary

***NOTE: Still under construction. But the quality of people here needs to improve.

First Date
Drinks, walking, road trip, talking, hanging out. Simple and quiet.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Vert87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States